The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 12, 2003, 10:08am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 121
James,

You are correct, I forgot that RP would be tacked on to the end of the run. However, we are both wrong for "Q4. Same as in Q3, but after A88 catches the ball. A88 catches ball, runs and is OB @ A 45." It seems to me that the PF occured AFTER the ball was caught thus during a running play and the penalty would be tacked on to the end of the run. In both situations A 1/10 B40 snap.
__________________
Dave
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:10pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1