View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 09, 2003, 09:20am
sm_bbcoach sm_bbcoach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 264
Talking

A's ball, 2/6 @ A33: A12(qb) takes hand to hand snap, immediatly turns to sideline and throws ball to A88 reciever whos has steped 1 step back off the LOS.

Q1: Who on your crew has the call of backwards pass or not and why do they rule on it?

Q2: B55 times snap perfectly, jumps in the air over line, and crushed A12 just as he releases ball as thrown above. A88 catches ball, runs and is OB @ A 45.

Q3: B55 breaks through center/guard legally takes A12 down to ground just after the ball is thrown. A88 catches ball, runs and is OB @ A 45.

Q4: Same as in Q3, but after A88 catches the ball. A88 catches ball, runs and is OB @ A 45.

In Q2-4, give any calls, bags, ball location, d/d, clock ect........
Reply With Quote