![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
Should it be B's ball even if A recovered the fumble? |
|
|||
????
Should it be A's ball if they didn't achieve the LTG on 4th down?
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
|
|||
I found the same statistics that TxMike quoted @ three different locations. It semms you may have gotten the yardlines wrong.
__________________
Jim Schroeder Read Rule 2, Read Rule 2, Read Rule 2! |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
LSU/Arkansas Clock Situation | Fan10 | Football | 10 | Thu Dec 02, 2010 02:10pm |
NSA Ruling? | Bandit | Softball | 44 | Sat Jan 12, 2008 09:42am |
LSU vs Arkansas | jwwashburn | Football | 7 | Mon Nov 26, 2007 01:12pm |
Arkansas-Florida Muffed Punt | BoomerSooner | Football | 11 | Mon Dec 04, 2006 03:35pm |
Memphis/Arkansas | rainmaker | Basketball | 2 | Fri Jan 04, 2002 02:15am |