![]() |
|
|||
Correct ruling?
Saturday we had the following occur in our game. Offense scores on a running play. There was a block in the back 15 yards behind the runner. The foul was determined to be flagrant on the offending offensive player, and the offensive player was ejected. However, the touchdown was allowed and the penalty was enforced on the kickoff, moving the spot of the kick back 15 yards to the 25 yard line. Was this call administered properly?
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Correct ruling? | mplagrow | Basketball | 5 | Sat Jan 17, 2009 11:28pm |
Was the ruling correct? | NewGaRef | Basketball | 7 | Thu Dec 28, 2006 03:54pm |
What is the correct ruling? | rwest | Softball | 42 | Wed Feb 23, 2005 10:34pm |
Where to get a correct ruling from | zanzibar | Basketball | 9 | Mon Jan 31, 2005 07:07pm |
Correct Ruling | sm_bbcoach | Baseball | 1 | Fri May 30, 2003 09:42pm |