The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 02, 2003, 09:58am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Bloomington, IL
Posts: 1,319
Question

#s are as follows:
LT - #76
LG - #66
C - #56
RG - #65
RT - # 75
TE - # 83
SE - # 87

Suppose I have the following formation on the line:

LT LG C RT RG TE SE



Could the LT shift from his spot to beside the TE without penalty so the formation would look like this?

LG C RT RG TE LT SE

I believe he could according to the rulebook unless I am missing something.


But the TE in the original formation would NOT be allowed to shift?





Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:52pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1