The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 11, 2002, 12:37pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 7
Hold on, It depends, assuming the pass was untouched by B where did the ineligable catch the pass? If it was in or behind the neutral zone you have illegal touching NF 7-5-13 but if he was beyond the neutral zone you would have offensive pass interference NF 7-5-10b

Refburn
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:12pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1