The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 05, 2002, 03:33pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 489
Lightbulb Case play 4.1.5

This case play is the closest one I can find related to my question. It states that if a forward pass strikes an official standing inbounds, and is subsequently caught by a or B, it is a live ball.
__________________
Mike Simonds
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:26pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1