The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 02, 2010, 01:18pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 566
NCAA = 6-3-1 & 2-15-7

K may advance a scrimmage kick it recovers in or behind the nz if it has not gone beyond the nz. And, since in your case it never touched anything beyond the nz, it is not considered to have gone beyond the nz. If it did touch anything beyond the nz, then it's dead where K recovers.
__________________
Indecision may or may not be my problem
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Windy weather - call the game? ZebraGirl Lacrosse 12 Thu Mar 25, 2004 07:55pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:26pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1