![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
As you describe it, the play is completely legal.
If your players shift in a way that simulates action at the snap, then it is a false start. (7-1-7a) In no way can the action you described be considered an illegal shift. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Rule 6 3O enforcement - 20 second pitch rule | wadeintothem | Softball | 5 | Tue Jun 30, 2009 03:33pm |
| Rule 1, The Forgotten Rule | TxJim | Football | 14 | Thu Jan 04, 2007 07:02pm |