The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 25, 2002, 09:18am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 465
You are correct . This would be "kick catch interference" unless the ball had already been touched by R when K gained possesion . K may only recover a free-kick after it has both touched the ground and gone beyond the plane of R's free-kick line . The two requirements may occur in any order
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:13pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1