![]() |
|
|||
Canadian Ruling
Canadian Ruling
The answer in Canada is yes. The centre is the one on the line who snaps the ball and the whoever is on the end (assuming an eligible number) is an eligible receiver. There is no rule that they cannot be the same person. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
swinging an elbow | yankeesfan | Basketball | 14 | Thu Feb 01, 2007 01:33pm |
Whose gate is it? | SC Ump | Softball | 8 | Tue Apr 18, 2006 08:25pm |
Swinging elbows or not | Damian | Basketball | 16 | Tue Feb 28, 2006 01:06am |
Swinging and getting Hit | motcoach | Baseball | 64 | Thu Jun 09, 2005 11:38am |
Concerning the Swinging of Elbows | bard | Basketball | 19 | Thu Jun 27, 2002 08:54am |