The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 30, 2008, 11:19am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 622
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jim D View Post
R's block falls under the PSK provisions. 10-2-3 If each team fouls during a down in which there is a change of possession and all R fouls are PSK fouls, then R may retain the ball provided R declines the penaly for K's foul...

R's ball, 1st & 10 from their own 20.
Did R block in the back at K's 30 or R's 30? I got from it the kick came from K's 20, BIB was at K's 30, catch ends at the 50. Enforce 10 back from there, R's ball at R's 40. Otherwise, you are correct.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:24pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1