The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 16, 2008, 11:29am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,920
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolfgang70
If that's the case then the player wouldn't have turned upfield for the play. USC, blow it dead. Don't allow this play to develop.
But you don't see the player turn upfield until the ball is in play. I take your answer to mean, yes, you are empowered to blow it dead after the play begins.

Robert
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:29am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1