![]() |
|
|||
Another Play from Pit-SD
Polamalu intercepts the ball. During the run-back PIT is called for Illegal Block in the back. SD is also called for a personal foul.
The referees put the ball back at the spot of the interception... Is this correct? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
was a force play, became a tag play ? | _Bruno_ | Baseball | 8 | Sun Aug 19, 2007 11:13am |
Play-by-Play Commentary | FC IC | Basketball | 2 | Sat Dec 21, 2002 12:28am |
CBS play-by-play announcers: should they all be fired? | David Clausi | Basketball | 6 | Mon Mar 27, 2000 11:56pm |