![]() |
|
|||
still a little confused
So if I interpret this right, the A11 is scrimmage kick formation. So if they shift out of the formation, they are, IMHO, no longer fit the "numbering exception" of the rules. BUT, if they simply run a "normal" play I dont see how we can get them on an USC unless they use some kind of verbage to throw off the defense. All I can see is that we would have to be very aware of elligible and ineligible numbers. Somebody set me straight if I am headed off course.....
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
great deal - west vest gold on ebay | newump | Baseball | 2 | Fri Feb 15, 2008 04:49pm |
How do you deal with this? | DJ_NV | Football | 11 | Fri Nov 03, 2006 02:50pm |
How do you deal with this? | Sleeper | Football | 5 | Mon Sep 22, 2003 04:16pm |
bad deal | Ralph Stubenthal | Basketball | 2 | Wed Feb 12, 2003 02:19am |
Great Game, Great Refs | rainmaker | Basketball | 5 | Sat Dec 15, 2001 05:22pm |