![]() |
|
|||
|
Under NF rules I would say no. As long as the offense is in a scrimmage kick formation, I do not see any reason that protection does not continue. The only way I think I would be wrong about this if there is a very specific interpretation that covers this kind of situation. I do not know of one right now.
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| OOB Play- Legal or Not??? | BOBBYMO | Basketball | 15 | Tue Feb 07, 2006 10:10pm |
| legal play or not? | yankeesfan | Football | 2 | Thu Oct 23, 2003 09:20pm |
| Ready for play vs. snapper touching the ball (NF please) | BktBallRef | Football | 2 | Thu Dec 13, 2001 12:03am |
| Long snapper incident | zebraman55 | Football | 5 | Mon Nov 12, 2001 03:10pm |
| Snapper Protection | don16954 | Football | 7 | Mon Nov 12, 2001 01:09pm |