| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			Under NF rules I would say no. As long as the offense is in a scrimmage kick formation, I do not see any reason that protection does not continue. The only way I think I would be wrong about this if there is a very specific interpretation that covers this kind of situation. I do not know of one right now.  
 
Peace
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Let us get into "Good Trouble."  
----------------------------------------------------------- 
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |