![]() |
|
|||
Just in case there are any college guys reading this, don't get confused. The NCAA rule is that if an B (R) player is blocked into a kick by A (K) that has crossed the neutral zone, he is deemed to NOT have touched the ball.
6-1-4a, 6-2-4a |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Kick Play | Kirby | Football | 15 | Wed Nov 08, 2006 05:57pm |
another kick play | MJT | Football | 12 | Tue Aug 22, 2006 09:07pm |
Scrimmage kick play | chayos | Football | 20 | Mon Aug 21, 2006 11:13pm |
Scrimmage kick play | grantsrc | Football | 3 | Tue Aug 15, 2006 12:32pm |
Trick play on kick-off | jmuench | Football | 3 | Thu Sep 18, 2003 10:47am |