The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 04, 2001, 09:58am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 85
I believe this rule was refined in last season's (2000) changes, and there are a still a few publications (and officials) that still need updated.

This is not a foul on K as 6-1-8 clearly states. If R touches the ball at any time during the kick (even if K touched it first), there is no foul when the ball goes out of bounds.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:26am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1