![]() |
|
|||
NCAA Rule Foul by B on Touchdown for A
Another official and I were discussing this:
NCAA Rules On a scoring down for A (touchdown), B fouls. I believe that in NCAA rules, A gets the option of declining the penalty, or they can keep the score and enforce the penalty on the try, OR they can keep the score and eforce the penalty on the kickoff. Am I correct? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Touchdown Rule: a question | THA | Football | 10 | Sun Jan 22, 2006 12:20am |
touchdown or not | rgraham | Football | 2 | Tue Nov 15, 2005 02:53pm |
Touchback or Touchdown? (NCAA) | w_sohl | Football | 6 | Thu Aug 18, 2005 12:35pm |
NCAA Foul Question | rockyroad | Basketball | 10 | Thu Feb 10, 2005 06:07pm |
Why is this not a touchdown? | Joel_5 | Football | 8 | Thu Sep 13, 2001 08:51pm |