The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 05, 2006, 01:11am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2
If a passer is hit while throwing the ball and it lands no where near a receiver, does it still count as intentional grounding? My roomate and I have a bet going and we need someone to settle it... thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:02am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1