The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 03, 2005, 01:10pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 2,193
NCAA: once the ball leaves the snappers hands, it is a backward pass, live ball, and can be recovered or advanced by either team (exception: planned loose ball foul).

As long as its a continuous motion with the hands, touching the leg has no bearing.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:14pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1