The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 01, 2005, 01:28pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 463
That's quite the bouncing ball - it went 14 yards after hitting the R player at the K38!

In this situation, you have first touching by K - they were first to touch the kick beyond the neutral zone. 5-1-4 does not apply because the ball was recovered beyond (not in or behind) the NZ. R's ball at the point it was first touched by K.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:27am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1