The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 20, 2005, 10:11pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 39
We've been taught that as soon as the ball is kicked on a PAT, we are to blow it dead. Regardless of what happens after the kick. They want us to blow the whistle as soon the ball is kicked.

Now if R catches a skrimmage kick (not a PAT) and carries it into the EZ, it's still live in Fed isn't it?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:56pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1