The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 17, 2005, 03:59pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,010
Quote:
Originally posted by jack015
If A accepts B's foul that occured during the last timed down of the period, would that not require an untimed down, which in this case would be a free kick?
Since when is a free kick considered a down? Does this mean that on free kicks, that after the RFP, all players must be momentarily inside the 9 yd marks?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:22pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1