The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 07, 2005, 01:59pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Cheyenne, wyoming
Posts: 1,493
Following a time out, A is ready before B or they are both ready before the full time for the time out has expired. In either case A either comes from the sideline right to their formation or they break the huddle and are over the ball before the RFP. One of their wide outs is postioned outside the nine yard mark, but the defense sees him and has him covered....Is anyone going to flag this?? We had it happen, I originally flagged it...I asked my line judge if he was inside or outside of the numbers he replied that he was inside. The tape told the correct story, but when I thought about it I wondered if it really would have been a good flag anyway?? thoughts, opinions?? I know we will have a few LOL
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:15pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1