The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 05, 2005, 09:13am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Wichita, KS
Posts: 945
I agree with Andy.

7-5-12 Ineligible A players may not advance beyond the expanded neutral zone on a legal forward pass play before a legal forward pass which crosses the neutral zone is in flight. If B touches the pass in or behind the neutral zone, this restriction is terminated. An ineligible is not illegally downfield if, at the snap, he immediately contacts a B lineman and the contact does not continue beyond the expanded neutral zone.

[Edited by Warrenkicker on Oct 5th, 2005 at 10:15 AM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:33am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1