The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Sep 10, 2005, 11:10am
MJT MJT is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Alton, Iowa
Posts: 1,796
Quote:
Originally posted by MI Official
Ha d a play last night... 4th and long for K... R1 is under the punt waiting to recieve. R2 pushes K1 into R1 prior to catch. R3 recovers. flag for push in the back on R2. we enforce it PSK from the end of the play (where ball recovered) which is 15 yards behind the foul. PSK is after ball crosees NZ and at the end of the loose-ball play correct??? if not let me know
I am not sure if I understand the play. From what I am reading, it sounds like the BIB was after the ball was possessed by R3, if so it is not PSK but a foul during a running play. If the BIB was while the ball was still loose, then PSK and enforce from EOK or spot of foul, whichever is further back.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:46am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1