The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Sep 03, 2005, 10:34pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 74
Quote:
Originally posted by alabamabluezebra
After a down has ended, you have a dead ball personal foul of both A and B. Since these fouls do not offset, do you mark them both off in order of occurrence, even if the result brings the ball back to the original spot?
For our organization, we do when it comes back to the same spot. The first one is signalled and then marked off. Then the opposite one is signalled and marked off. That is whether it ends up at the same spot or not. If we do not know who committed the first foul, then it is not marked off.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:47pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1