The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 31, 2005, 07:31am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Posts: 1,464
It's most definitely a spot foul as long as the spot of the foul is less than 15 yards from the LOS.

There are some unique enforcements when snapping between the B17 and B-2 and the foul in beyond the B-2 (like in the EZ). The ball is placed at the B-2 no matter.
When snapping at the B-2 and in, 1/2 distance kicks in (wooopee doo).

In any event, all give team-A and auto 1st down.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:11am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1