The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 26, 2005, 02:19pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 55
B1 leaps into the air and controls A's pass over his 2 yardline. B1 returns to the ground in his endzone and takes a knee. Is this momentum rule and spot at the 2, or is interception not complete until he comes down in bounds, making it a touchback?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:53am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1