The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 07, 2005, 09:10pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 43
According to our state rules interpreter if you have this situation it would be K's ball 1st and 10 after marking off the penalty for ineligible downfield. Now to make the play even more fun same situation R muffs punt, it rebounds behind LOS K1 recovers and throws pass beyond LOS where K has ineligibles downfield, but now R commits DPI on the pass. What do we have?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:42pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1