The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 20, 2005, 02:34pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Randolph, NJ
Posts: 1,936
Send a message via Yahoo to waltjp
Quote:
Originally posted by JugglingReferee
Yes.


LOL - no, it also goes to the 1. We have a 1 yard neutral zone - nobody can be in the 1 yard at the snap. Because of that, we can't scrimmage within the 1 yard line.

DPI less than 15 yards is a spot foul. One of only a few that we have.
So if a runner is tackled inside the 1 yard line you place the ball at the 1?
__________________
I got a fever! And the only prescription.. is more cowbell!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1