The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jul 16, 2005, 03:18am
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally posted by Topshelf
Please review this play, and let me know your thoughts on the ruling:

A time out is called. Team A comes over to the sideline to confer with the coaches. A11, the QB, steps off the field and is handed the head sets to communicate with the coaches in the press box. When the time out is ended, A11 returns to the field with his teammates. RULING: Illegal substitution.
Perfectly legal.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:14am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1