The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Aug 20, 2005, 05:29pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 9
Send a message via AIM to RedCisc
I think I answered my kick question

Ruling: RB 6.2.4, “…provided such kick has been touched by a receiver who was clearly beyond the neutral zone at the time of touching. Such touching is ignored if it is caused by K pushing or blocking R into contact with the ball …. Such catch or recovery by K beyond the neutral zone causes the ball to become dead. R should not lose possession of the ball because of an act by K. The touching by R is ignored and R can have the ball at the spot of first touching or where the ball became dead. B’s ball, 1/10 @ B-30.

Thank you to the MULTI-COUNTY FOOTBALL
OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION in Atlanta for their excellent website!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:01am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1