The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 15, 2005, 10:06am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 182
NCAA: The kicking team can recover in the receiving teams end zone IF the ball has been touched by B before it hits the ground in the EZ. Otherwise, the ball is dead (TB) when it hits the ground in the EZ. Wasn't the NFL rule on this changed to match the NCAA rule last year or the year before? Gotta look that one up.

PS.

We don't use K and R in NCAA, only A and B...
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:25pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1