![]() |
|
|
|||
This is one of the reasons I am having such a blast with this new vocation, "discussions" of the rules.
I appreciate all the comments here. After reading them all again I've come to the conclusion that if I see this, my arms are going up. I don't want to split hairs but, even with my new eyes, determining the exact angle at which the ball strikes the pylon is easier said than done. Since rule NF 4-3-2 says the ball is out of bounds behind the goal line, I think it had to cross it to get there. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|