The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 22, 2004, 07:12pm
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally posted by Bob Mc
3rd and 8 at A's 30. A is in shotgun formation. The snapper misfires the snap (drops it and the snap hits the ground) and reaching between his legs bats the ball backwards. A32 picks up the ball and runs to the A 38 where he is tackled. On the tackle there is a PF face mask on B. B is also guilty of pileing on after the ball is dead.

[Edited by Bob Mc on Dec 22nd, 2004 at 02:30 PM]
Illegal procedure. 5 yards, down repeated. (4-2-1, 8-1-3, 8-2-2)
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:10am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1