The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 02, 2004, 02:35pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 265
NFHS

I agree with everything except (h) and (i);

I have a TD for B in (h)
I have a safety in (i)

Rule 6-2-7...When any scrimmage kick is out of bounds between the goal lines or becomes dead inbounds between the goal lines while no player is in possesion, or inbounds anywhere while opponents are in joint possesion, the ball is awarded to R.



[Edited by Patton on Dec 2nd, 2004 at 02:44 PM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:25pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1