The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 25, 2004, 12:36am
MJT MJT is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Alton, Iowa
Posts: 1,796
Quote:
Originally posted by jks7777
thanks for all the responses!

I should mention that the punter did not just touch the ball, but he took possesion of the ball in the endzone.
Does this change anything?

J
In NCAA, it is definitely a safety AR 6-3-1IV.

In NF, if he is downed, or downs himself in the EZ, safety, but in NF, he can advance and if he makes in to the LTG it will be K's ball 1-10.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:57am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1