The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 03, 2004, 01:07pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 264
Lightbulb

Question:

Center snaps ball and immediately “cuts” down on the nose guard. Let me explain the block: Just as he snaps the ball, he goes down to the legs and ankles of the nose guard.

Is this legal?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:20am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1