The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 01, 2004, 01:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 248
Yes, the BIB occured in the endzone. I personally believe it's a safety.

Got two friends--one of which has been doing this for years--says to enforce from the 20 and give B the ball at the 10. Can't find it in the case book. Appreciate rules refences and such.



[Edited by SouthGARef on Nov 1st, 2004 at 05:22 PM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:48pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1