The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 25, 2004, 12:16pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 622
Quote:
Originally posted by ABoselli
If it is touched by K in the 10 yard zone (or beyond) and it has not touched the ground, KCI. If it touches the ground, then first touching.
I think I read a play in the case book that you can have both first touching and KCI in the free kick zone on an in flight ball. Don't have it in front of me but the rule, I think, just says touches the ball and no distinction between a grounded and in flight ball. Since I don't have the books with me I'm probably wrong but at least I think that's what I read.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:52am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1