The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 06, 2004, 11:50pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 465
Re: Canadian Ruling

[/B][/QUOTE]

Play 1: Legal. A68 is the # of an interior lineman (40-69), therefore he must have reported to the Referee prior to the snap, since as the widest pplayer on the LS, he is in a eligible position. If he didn't report, flag the play, let the play go, and penalized 5 yards for illegal procedure. Cancel the TD.

Play 2: Legal. No need to report to the Referee. [/B][/QUOTE]What code of rules are you referring to here? Certainly not NFHS.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:46am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1