I recently participated in a game where there was a questionable call in a very close game. The rules are the same as NFL but if the rule is different or the same in NCAA or HS then please let me know also.
Team A was going for a field goal at the 25 yard line and Team B blocks it. Team B picks up the ball and runs it back to the 40 yard line before fumbling it. Team A recovers it on the 45 yard line.
Is it team A's ball where they recovered it or is a single position and it's team B's ball? Where would the ball be placed?
|