View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 31, 2004, 12:24pm
justicefootball justicefootball is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 2
I recently participated in a game where there was a questionable call in a very close game. The rules are the same as NFL but if the rule is different or the same in NCAA or HS then please let me know also.
Team A was going for a field goal at the 25 yard line and Team B blocks it. Team B picks up the ball and runs it back to the 40 yard line before fumbling it. Team A recovers it on the 45 yard line.
Is it team A's ball where they recovered it or is a single position and it's team B's ball? Where would the ball be placed?
Reply With Quote