The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 20, 2004, 09:31pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 1,988
Here are two questions, a Canadian ruling with a rulebook reference would be great. Thanks


1.
Team A 1.D-10 on the A3, ask to have the ball moved to the hash mark. Does team B have to agree?


2.
A kick which is blocked in an offside direction may be legally recovered by any player.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:09am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1