The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 02, 2004, 03:41am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 204
During the last timed down of the fourth period, A scores a touchdown to make the score 14-13. During the successful kick try, B1 roughs the kicker/holder.


I have to say, I completely read that worng. Why would A be listed second in the score? I really couldn't understand why there would be overtime until I decided to change the score around. It should read 'to make the score 13-14' right?

just for clarification..


James
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:56pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1