The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 22, 2004, 10:27am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Oregon
Posts: 90
Sure about PSK?

Hey folks,

For NCAA, the answer would be false as well.

Are you guys sure this foul would be PSK in NFHS? In NCAA, this foul is NOT subject to PSK since B is not in possession when the down ends. Therefore, I think the only options are to take the ball at one of the illegal touching spots or have a 10 yard penalty enforced from the previous spot.

Hard to say what would happen, since the down and distance isn't noted.

Can someone confirm this about the NFHS or am I barking up the wrong tree.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:12am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1