The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 08, 2003, 12:02pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 465
Quote:
Originally posted by FredFan7
R1 muffs a punt at his own 21 yard line. K1 muffs it at the 23, R2 muffs it at the 17, K3 muffs it at the 10, K4 muffs it at the 3. The ball rolls into the endzone where a) R recovers; b) K recovers. What's the call?

Winter withdrawal is hard to shake!!

Touch Back ...R 1/10 @ R20 ...clock on the snap
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:06am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1